FileBase - WordPress Media Library Folders - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: All childs
zh_CN: 所有的孩子

en: Auto
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Attachment
zh_CN: 背景附件

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh_CN: 背景重复

en: Background Size
zh_CN: 背景大小

note: Author of the plugin
en: BestBug
zh_CN: 百思买

en: Black - Heavy (900)
zh_CN: 黑色 - 重型（900）

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Block Content
zh_CN: 阻止内容

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 大段引用

en: Bold (700)
zh_CN: 大胆（700）

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框风格

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: BottomLeft
zh_CN: 左下方

en: BottomRight
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Center bottom
zh_CN: 中心底部

en: Center center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center top
zh_CN: 中心顶部

en: Clip
zh_CN: 夹

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 带点

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: Ellipsis
zh_CN: 省略

en: Example selector
zh_CN: 示例选择器

en: Extra Bold - Ultra Bold (800)
zh_CN: 额外大胆 - 超大胆（800）

en: Extra Light - Ultra Light (200)
zh_CN: 超轻 - 超轻（200）

note: Name of the plugin
en: FileBase - WordPress Media Library Folders
zh_CN: FileBase  -  WordPress媒体库文件夹

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Flex
zh_CN: 柔性

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体重量

en: Groove
zh_CN: 槽

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Initial
zh_CN: 初始

en: Inline
zh_CN: 排队

en: Inline-block
zh_CN: 内联块

en: Inline-flex
zh_CN: 内嵌-FLEX

en: Inline-table
zh_CN: 内联表

en: Inset
zh_CN: 插页

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Justify
zh_CN: 辩解

en: Left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Left bottom
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Left center
zh_CN: 左中心

en: Left top
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Letter spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Light (300)
zh_CN: 灯（300）

en: Line height
zh_CN: 线高

en: Line through
zh_CN: 穿过

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 名单

en: List-item
zh_CN: 项目清单

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

note: Description of the plugin
en: Manage unlimited media files in WordPress media library easily using the drag&drop interface.
zh_CN: 使用拖放界面轻松管理WordPress媒体库中的无限媒体文件。

en: Margin
zh_CN: 余量

en: Max Height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Max Width & Max Height
zh_CN: 最大宽度和最大高度

en: Medium (500)
zh_CN: 中（500）

en: No-repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal (400)
zh_CN: 正常（400）

en: Nowrap
zh_CN: NOWRAP

en: Outset
zh_CN: 开始

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Pre
zh_CN: 预

en: Pre-line
zh_CN: 前行

en: Pre-wrap
zh_CN: 预包装

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对的

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat-x
zh_CN: 重复-X

en: Repeat-y
zh_CN: 重复-Y

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 岭

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Right bottom
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Right center
zh_CN: 正确的中心

en: Right top
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Run-in
zh_CN: 跑进

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择

en: Semi Bold - Demi Bold (600)
zh_CN: Semi Bold  -  Demi Bold（600）

en: Solid
zh_CN: 固体

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态的

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 黏

en: String
zh_CN: 串

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Table-caption
zh_CN: 表字幕

en: Table-cell
zh_CN: 表细胞

en: Table-column
zh_CN: 表列

en: Table-column-group
zh_CN: 表列组

en: Table-footer-group
zh_CN: 表尺组

en: Table-header-group
zh_CN: 表头组

en: Table-row
zh_CN: 表行

en: Table-row-group
zh_CN: 表行组

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text decoration
zh_CN: 文字装饰

en: Text overflow
zh_CN: 文字溢出

en: Text transform
zh_CN: 文字转换

en: Thin - Hairline (100)
zh_CN: 薄 - 发际线（100）

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: TopLeft
zh_CN: 左上方

en: TopRight
zh_CN: 右上

en: Type-field is not exists
zh_CN: 类型字段不存在

en: Underline
zh_CN: 强调

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: White space
zh_CN: 白色空间

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width & Height
zh_CN: 宽度和高度

en: Word spacing
zh_CN: 字间距
